ReadZoneBooks

_______________________________________________________

About Us

ReadZone is an independent publishing company with a passion for inspiring young people of all abilities and interests to find a lifelong love of reading.

ReadZone specialises in producing books to encourage reluctant readers by offering a range of levels and genres, page-turning storytelling, modern, fresh design and high-quality production.

We commission only the best authors and illustrators and consult with reading experts. So step straight into the Read Zone and choose what suits you, from short sharp reads to challenging texts. Discover a world of fun, fantasy, thriller, romance and more. Choose between print books and e-books. We hope you enjoy the experience and continue a lifelong love of reading.

_______________________________________________________


For General enquiries
please contact us:

info@readzonebooks.com

Suite LP33738

20-22 Wenlock Road

London N1 7GU

or by telephone: 02032174489

_______________________________________________________

The ReadZone Sales Team

MMS is a children’s publishing sales agency that was set up in October 2012 by Tricia and Andrew Macmillan.

Andrew’s knowledge and experience, gained from working nearly 40 years in publishing, has meant that he has been able to put together a very experienced and motivated sales team for both the trade and educational markets. MMS has expertise in working across all the different sectors: trade, education, libraries and specialist sales in both the UK and export markets.

_______________________________________________________


SALES AGENCY CONTACT INFORMATION
MMS, London
Tel: +44 20 8898 5211 

Andrew Macmillan, Sales Director
andrew@mms-publishing.com
 

Petula Chaplin, International Rights Manager
petula@mms-publishing.com

UK Trade Team

Solange Catterall, Sales Manager
solange@mms-publishing.com
 

Roy Johnson, Key Accounts Manager
royshamcastle@gmail.com
 

Anna Murphy, Scotland and North of England
info@annamurphy.co.uk

Chris Earp, East Anglia and East Midlands
chris@earp9.wanadoo.co.uk
 

John Talbot, Central London
johnmetalbot@virginmedia.com

 

UK Schools Sales Team

For areas, please email:
anne@mms-publishing.com 
 

Ann Benjamin
Annbenjamin2@gmail.com
 

Helen Cox
mrshelencox@googlemail.com
 

Jenny Dalglish
Jenny.dalglish@live.com
 

Hilary Dollman
Hdollman.edbooks@outlook.com
 

Chris Earp
chris@earp9.wanadoo.co.uk
 

Ann Hart
ann@ann-hart.co.uk
 

Mandy Leighton
Mandyleighton.evans@hotmail.co.uk
 

Steve Reiter
steve@reiterbooks.co.uk 

 

Export Sales

Margaret Hayden, Export Manager
Margaret@mms-publishing.com
 

Australia – Educon (Educational)
Andrew@edugroup.com.au
 

Australia – Alpa (Trade)
Andrew.easton@alpabooks.com.au
 

China, Taiwan, Korea (Rights) – BK Norton
Lillianh@bookman.com.tw
 

Egypt –Modern English Bookshop
Kareem.kirollos@mebegypt.com
 

Greece – Padovani Books
Isabella@padovanibooks.com
 

India, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Nepal – Overleaf
contact@overleaf.co.in
 

Ireland – Hackett Flynn Associates
mail@hackettflynn.com
 

Italy, Portugal, Gibraltar, Cyprus
penny@padovanibooks.com
 

Japan, Korea (Bookshops) – Yasmy
yasy@yasmy.com
 

Latin America, Caribbean – JCC Enterprises
jerry@jc-carrillo.com
 

Middle East and Gulf States – IPR
iprcyp@spidernet.com.cy
 

New Zealand – South Pacific
sales@spbooks.co.nz  

 
North America – Trafalgar Square
orders@ipgbook.com
 

Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei – PMS
raymondlim@pms.com.sg

 
South Africa – Hargraves
Richard@hargraves.co.za
 

Spain – Padovani Books
jenny@padovanibooks.com
 

Thailand, Myanmar – DK Today
tharesk@truemail.co.th

_______________________________________________________

DISTRIBUTION

Orca Book Services Ltd
Unit A3, Fleets Corner
Poole
Dorset
BH17 0HL
Telephone: +44 1235 465576

_______________________________________________________

   

Welcome

Welcome to the ReadZone! Check our News Page to learn about our latest stories, books and reviews. For any queries please contact info@readzonebooks.com

Latest Tweets

Keep in touch

Get the latest ReadZone news, reviews and special offers